Zenith Staff

Our providers welcome you to explore our stories by clicking on the links beneath our pictures.

Occupational Therapists


profile image of Rhonda Mattson profile image of Jessica Perkins
Rhonda Mattson, MOTR/L, CHT Jessica Perkins, MOTR/L
rmattson@zenithrt.com jperkins@zenithrt.com


Speech Therapists


profile image of Alyssa DeRoos profile image of Anne Baker profile image of Ashley Pringle profile image of Cassie Linares
Alyssa DeRoos, MSLP-CCC Anne Baker, MSLP-CF Ashley Pringle, MSLP-CF Cassie Linares, SLP-A
aderoos@zenithrt.com abaker@zenithrt.com apringle@zenithrt.com clinares@zenithrt.com


Physical Therapists


profile image of Allison Volkmann profile image of GlenNeisha Pouncil
Allison Volkmann, PT, DPT GlenNeisha Pouncil, PTA
avolkmann@zenithrt.com gpouncil@zenithrt.com


Business Team


profile image of Annetta Toomey profile image of Amy Scott
Business Manager:
Annetta Toomey, MA
Front Desk Reception:
Amy Scott
aktoomey@zenithrt.com ascott@zenithrt.com